IN THE PRESS

_

Instagram // blog.instagram.com

Concept by Stevo and Chanel

Instagram Feature | How Far From Home

Instagram Feature | How Far From Home

Instagram Feature | How Far From Home

Instagram Feature | How Far From Home_

Design Taxi // www.designtaxi.com

Concept by Stevo and Chanel

Design Taxi Feature | How Far From Home

Design Taxi Feature | How Far From Home

_

AdWeek // adweek.com

Concept by Stevo and Chanel

Adweek Feature | How Far From Home

_

Daily Mail // dailymail.co.uk

Concept by Stevo and Chanel

Daily Mail Feature | How Far From Home

_

Cosmopolitan // cosmopolitan.com

Concept by Stevo and Chanel

Cosmopolitan Feature | How Far From Home

Cosmo Facebook | How Far From Home

_

Elite Daily // elitedaily.com

Concept by Stevo and Chanel

Elite Daily Feature | How Far From Home

Elite Daily Feature | How Far From Home

_

Bored Panda // boredpanda.com

Concept by Stevo and Chanel

Bored Panda Feature | How Far From Home

_

Traveller24 // traveller24.news24.com

Concept by Stevo and Chanel

Traveller24 Feature | How Far From Home

_

CliffCentral #StartTheAdventure Show  // cliffcentral.com

(listen at 16 m 50 sec)

Concept by Stevo and Chanel

Cliff Cenral | How Far From Home

_

The Huffington Post // www.facebook.com/HuffingtonPost

Blog post by Stevo and Chanel

Huffington Post | How Far From Home

_

Design Taxi // www.designtaxi.com

Blog post by Stevo and Chanel

Design Taxi | How Far From Home

_

Between 10 and 5 // 10and5.com

Concept by Stevo and Chanel

Between 10 and 5 | How Far From Home

Between 10 and 5 | How Far From Home

Between 10 and 5 | How Far From Home

_

Casa Vogue // casavogue.globo.com

Concept by Stevo and Chanel

Casa Vogue | How Far From Home

_

Resource Online Magazine // resourcemagonline.com

Concept by Stevo and Chanel

Resource Online Feature | How Far From Home

_

Bustle // bustle.com

Concept by Stevo & Chanel

Bustle Feature | How Far From Home

IOL // iol.co.za

Concept by Stevo & Chanel

IOL Feature | How Far From Home

iAfrica // iafrica.com

Concept by Stevo & Chanel

iAfrica Feature | How Far From Home

Pixable // pixable.com

Concept by Stevo & Chanel

Pixable Feature | How Far From Home

_

Nasze Miasto // naszemiasto.pl

Concept by Stevo & Chanel

Nasze Miasto | How Far From Home

_

Mountain Travel Bike // mountaintravelbike.com

Concept by Stevo & Chanel

Mountain Travel Bike | How Far From Home

_

A Day Magazine // adaymag.com

Concept by Stevo & Chanel

A Day Mag Feature | How Far From Home

_

Travel Ask // travelask.ru

Concept by Stevo and Chanel

Travel Ask Russia | How Far From Home

_

Nomades Digitais // nomadesdigitais.com

Concept by Stevo and Chanel

Nomades Digitais | How Far From Home

_

The Post Internazionale // thepostinternazionale.it

Concept by Stevo & Chanel

The Post Internazionale | How Far From Home

_

Ngay Nay // ngaynay.vn

Concept by Stevo & Chanel

Ngay Nay Feature | How Far From Home

_

Nök Lapja Cafe // nlcafe.hu

Concept by Stevo & Chanel

NL Cafe Feature | How Far From Home

_

Picturic // picturic.com

Concept by Stevo & Chanel

Pictures Feature | How Far From Home

_

Inspiracionalmente // inspiracionalmente.com

Concept by Stevo & Chanel

Inspiracionalmente | How Far From Home

_

She Said // shesaid.co.za

Interview with Stevo & Chanel

She Said Interview | How Far From Home

_

Strategy Online // strategyonline.ca

Concept by Stevo & Chanel

Strategy Online | How Far From Home

_

Upsocl // upsocl.com

Concept by Stevo & Chanel

Upsocl | How Far From Home

_

Little Black Book // lbbonline.com

Concept by Stevo & Chanel

Little Black Book Feature | How Far From Home

_

Threshold Dance // thresholdance.org

Blog post by Stevo & Chanel

Threshold Dance Feature | How Far From Home

_

Into Shallow Depths // intoshallowdepths.com

Concept by Stevo & ChanelInto Shallow Depths Feature | How Far From Home

_

The Sunday Tribune // iol.co.za/sunday-tribune

Concept by Stevo & Chanel

Sunday Tribune Feature | How Far From Home

_

The South African // thesouthafrican.com

Concept by Stevo & Chanel

The South African | How Far From Home

_

Handsome Things // handsomethings.com

Illustrations and photography by Stevo

Handsome Things Feature | How Far From Home

_

Husky Lovers // officialhuskylovers.com

Photography by Stevo & Chanel

Husky Lovers Feature | How Far From Home

_

One Simple Soul // onesimplesoul.com

Photography by Stevo & Chanel

One Simple Soul Feature | How Far From Home

_

TuxBoard // tuxboard.com

Photography and illustrations by Stevo

Tux board Feature | How Far From Home

_

Becoming You // becomingyou.co.za

Interview with Stevo & Chanel

Becoming You Feature | How Far From Home

_

Oh My Creative Soul // ohmycreativesoul.com

Concept by Stevo & Chanel

Oh My Creative Soul | How Far From Home

_

The Postimees // lemmik.postimees.ee

Blog post, video and photography by Stevo & Chanel

Postimees Feature | How Far From Home

_

Indian Curiositea // indiancuriositea.wordpress.com

Interview with Stevo & Chanel

Curiositea Interview | How Far From Home

_

Aces Brew Worx // acesbrew.com

Photography by Stevo

Photography by Stevo Dirnberger | How Far From HomePhotography by Stevo Dirnberger | How Far From Home

_

SA Visas // savisas.com

Photography by Chanel

Le Roux | How Far From Home

8 Comments
  • Anja
    Posted at 21:18h, 06 September Reply

    Hey, you’ve also been covered in a Polish news station, that’s how I’ve found you! Here’s the link (it’s in Polish, though) – http://www.tvn24.pl/ciekawostki-michalki,5/rzucili-prace-w-agencji-reklamowej-by-podrozowac-czyszcza-toalety,574408.html

  • Develop Employee Engagement
    Posted at 19:28h, 12 September Reply

    Very good write-up. I absolutely appreciate this site.
    Keep it up!

  • Mauricio Tonooka
    Posted at 15:46h, 19 January Reply
  • Rebecca
    Posted at 10:58h, 04 April Reply

    Hi Chanel and Steve, I write for Travelstart, the largest online travel agency in Africa and we’d love love love to ask you some quick questions for our upcoming post on “top travel bloggers views on travel in South Africa” please contact me if you have a moment and are interested. Thank you! Warm regards, Rebecca

  • Jess
    Posted at 15:03h, 18 May Reply

    Hi Chanel and Steve, I currently work for a Financial Services Company called Alexander Forbes. We are based in Sandton, South Africa. Every couple of months we have a speaking event called the Young Talent Forum. Our last speaker was Luke McKend the CEO of google South Africa. Our next theme is loosely based on “Where you thought you would be by 30” and when I watched your snippet on Carte Blanche I thought: “These guys would be super cool at our event” . The next event will take place either on the 26th or 28th July this year. Unfortunately we don’t have a massive budget, and ideally would love it if you would be willing to speak to our company for free or for a small amount? Would you be interested in chatting to our staff and would you be available on either of these dates?

Leave a Reply

Translate »